Unser Team

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt, wir freuen uns auf Sie !

Vertrieb Computer

Daniel Scuderi
Daniel Scuderi 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 100 
E-Mail: DScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
sascha_bruehl
Sascha Brühl 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 108 
E-Mail: SBruehl@MK-Electronic.de
Andreas Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 162
E-Mail: AReichelt@MK-Electronic.de
     
patrick_sauter
Patrick Sauter 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 166
E-Mail: PSauter@MK-Electronic.de
elias_scheftner
Elias Scheftner 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 164
E-Mail: EScheftner@MK-Electronic.de
Sonja Melgiovanni
Sonja Melgiovanni
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 102 
E-Mail: SMelgiovanni@MK-Electronic.de

 Vertrieb Drucker

markus_skutta
Markus Skutta
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 309
E-Mail: MSkutta@MK-Electronic.de
Juergen Fink
Jürgen Fink
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 301
E-Mail: JFink@MK-Electronic.de
Marco Bohnet
Marco Bohnet
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 305
E-Mail: MBohnet@MK-Electronic.de
     
Britta Pieritz
Britta Pieritz - Uhlig 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 307 
E-Mail: BPieritz@MK-Electronic.de
Herbert Mesmer
Herbert Mesmer
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 303
E-Mail: HMesmer@MK-Electronic.de
mario_schmittke
Mario Schmidtke
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 308
E-Mail: MSchmidtke@MK-Electronic.de
     
Paul Rettberg
Paul Rettberg 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 304 
E-Mail: PRettberg@MK-Electronic.de
   

Vertrieb Außendienst

Klaus Viefers
Klaus Viefers
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 330
E-Mail: KViefers@MK-Electronic.de
Benjamin Scuderi

Benjamin Scuderi
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: BScuderi@MK-Electronic.de

 

Lager / Versand

vittorio_gaspa
Vittorio Gaspa
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 321
E-Mail: VGaspa@MK-Electronic.de
Metin Pozan
Metin Pozan
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 316
E-Mail: MPozan@MK-Electronic.de
Antonia Vogel
Antonia Vogel
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Karl Steinmann
Karl Steinmann
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: KSteinmann@MK-Electronic.de
Katherina Jerke
Katherina Jerke
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Gerd Wlitschko
Gerd Wlitschko
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Michael Soccio
Michael Soccio
Phone: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: MSoccio@MK-Electronic.de
Tomo Woehrle
Tomo Wöhrle
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Alex Teico
Alex Teica 
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 152
E-Mail: ATeica@MK-Electronic.de
     
michael_alexander_hild
Michael Hild
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Sebastian Friedel
Sebastian Friedel
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Agim Hajrizja
Agim Hajrizaj
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0

IT-Service

Prodromos Zachariadis
Prodromos Zachariadis
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: PZachariadis@MK-Electronic.de
Pascal Heer
Pascal Heer 
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0 
E-Mail: PHeer@MK-Electronic.de
                                                                        

 Buchhaltung

Angela Abeska
Angela Abeska
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: AAbeska@MK-Electronic.de
Doris Dockal
Doris Dockal
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: DDockal@MK-Electronic.de
                                                                        

Marketing

Yücel Yanaz
Yücel Yanaz
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: YYanaz@MK-Electronic.de
 
kein Foto